Home News New Suicide Squad Action Figure by Funko Coming Soon!

New Suicide Squad Action Figure by Funko Coming Soon!


Today, Funko announced the upcoming release of there new line of Suicide Squad action figures.  The action figure series includes The Joker (shirtless), Killer Croc, Katana, Enchantress,
Underwater Batman, Deadshot, and Inmate Harley!  Look for the new action figures in January at your favorite Funko retailer or collectors can pre-order them at EntertainmentEarth.com.

Pre-order the new Suicide Squad Action Figures 

jpeg-1 jpeg jpeg-2 jpeg-3 jpeg-4 jpeg-5 jpeg-6

Previous articlePreviews of the new Dark Crystal ReAction figures by Funko!
Next articleNew Previews Exclusive Conan Pop! Vinyls Coming Soon!
Pop Vinyl World is proud to bring collectors the latest news and information from the world of Funko Collectibles. The links on this site contains affiliate links and Pop Vinyl World will receive a small commission if you make a purchase after clicking on my link.  Thank you for the continued support of PopVinylWorld.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.