Home News New Pop In A Box Exclusive Superhero Stitch Pop! Vinyl to be...

New Pop In A Box Exclusive Superhero Stitch Pop! Vinyl to be released on Black Friday!

0

Many are working on their Black Friday shopping list already.  Disney and Stitch fans will want to add one more item to the list as the new  Pop In A Box Exclusive Superhero Stitch Pop! Vinyl will be released on Nov. 23 aka Black Friday.  The new Pop will be released at 9am PSA/12pm EST.  Collectors will be able to purchase the new Pop for $12.99 through the link below when it is released.

PIAB EXC SUPERHERO STITCH DISNEY POP! VINYL FIGURE – 11.23.2018 AT 9AM PT || 12:00 ET || 5PM UK

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.