Funko has released a number of previews from the 2017 catalog, but there is one series of Star Wars collectibles that has yet to be previewed until now. Below is a look at the new Star Wars Mystery Minis. The new series includes Princess Leia, Luke Skywalker, Han Solo, C-3PO, Shadow Trooper, Stormtrooper, Darth Vader, Chewbacca, Jawa, Greedo, Momaw Nadon, Snaggletooth, Ponda Baba, Grand Moff Tarkin and Obi-wan Kenobi.  Look for the new Mystery Minis at stores later this year.