Home News New NBA Pop! Vinyls Coming Soon!

New NBA Pop! Vinyls Coming Soon!


The NBA season is upon us and that means new Pops.  The newest series of NBA Pops includes Brooklyn Nets’ Kevin Durant and Kyrie Irving; the Los Angeles Lakers’ Anthony Davis and LeBron James; the Milwaukee Bucks’ Giannis Antetokounmpo; the Boston Celtics’ Kemba Walker; and the Houston Rockets’ Russell Westbrook.  The new NBA Pops can be pre-ordered now from EntertainmentEarth.com.  Click on the link below to order now.

Pre-order the new NBA Pop! Vinyls


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.