Home News Target’s Funko Friday: Holiday Edition Begins Today!

Target’s Funko Friday: Holiday Edition Begins Today!

0

Get ready because at 8am CST (9am EST/6am PST) Target will begin its Funko Friday: Holiday Edition.  Over the next several weeks, Target will be releasing a new Pop Vinyl.  The first release will occur today and for collector’s today’s release will be super popular.  The rumored 10″ Pickachu Pop will be available online today.  Also be sure to check out the sneak peek of the next week’s Pop.  Get ready for the awesome new Pop by clicking the link below.

Check out Target’s Funko Friday: Holiday Edition

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.