Home News New One Piece Mystery Minis to be released this Summer!

New One Piece Mystery Minis to be released this Summer!


Funko has announced the upcoming release of the new One Piece Mystery Minis.  The series includes Monkey. D. Luffy, Zoro, Nami, Tonytony. Chopper and many more!  Also releasing are three Hot Topic Exclusives, Monkey. D. Luffy utilizing Gear Fourth,
Corazón and Trafagar. Law as a child.   Look fo the new One Piece Mystery Minis this Summer at your favorite Funko retailer or collectors can pre-orde the new Mystery minis now on EntertainmentEarth.com.

Pre-order the new One Piece Mystery Minis


Previous articleThe next Smuggler’s Bounty Box Theme to be Solo!
Next articleNew Funko Shop Exclusive Ace the Bat Hound Pop! Vinyl now available!
Pop Vinyl World is proud to bring collectors the latest news and information from the world of Funko Collectibles. The links on this site contains affiliate links and Pop Vinyl World will receive a small commission if you make a purchase after clicking on my link.  Thank you for the continued support of PopVinylWorld.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.